Christmas 2021 with CitySound Voices

All – O come, all ye faithful (J. F. Wade Arr, Willcocks)

CitySound Voices & Katy Thomson – On Christmas Night (Bob Chilcott)

The Harmonics – Do You Hear What I Hear
– Jazzy Jingle Bell Rock

CitySound Voices & Katy Thomson – O Holy Night


CitySound Voices – The Snow (Edwatd Elgar)
– The Holly And The Ivy (Ola Gjeilo)
– Deck The Hall (Trad. Arr. Willcocks)
– Jingle Bells (J Pierpont Arr. Willcocks)
– The Twelve Days Of Christmas (Trad. Arr. Rutter)

The Harmonics – It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
– Sleigh Ride
– Christmas Lullaby

Katy Thomson – Nella Fantasia
– A Christmas Carol (Tom Lehman)
– The Twelve Days After Christmas (Frederick Silver)

All – Hark! the herald angels sing

CitySound Voices – Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Martin & Blane Arr. Peter Gritton)

Attended by Mayor of Bath, Councillor June Player and MP for Bath, Wera Hobhouse.
Soloist Katy Thomson and CSV Director of Music Jon Rawles with MP for Bath, Wera Hobhouse.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.